home / about us / awards / contact us / feedback
List of SupportersDonate


Manipur Women Gun Survivors Network is thankful to the following for their support and solidarity in our work through the years for empowering women in Manipur.
  • Shri.M.K.Rasgotra, Former Foreign Secretary, India
  • Mr Subir Bhaumik, Editor, Seven Sister's Post
  • Mr Pradyot Deb Burman, Editor, The Northeast Today
  • Ms. Amrita Naorem,Principal, Shishu Nistha Niketan,Manipur
  • Ms.Vijayam Raghunathan, Corporate Communications, Mumbai
  • Ms.Sailaja Patnaik, Innovative Research Services (India) Pvt.Ltd
  • IANSA Women's Network
  • South Asia Peace Alliance
  • Mr Bharat Dogra, Journalist
  • Ms. Uma Thokchom, Consultant
  • Dr. Layola Lunghar, MD
  • Professor Ksh Bimola
    Manipur University
  • Mr Pradip Phanjaobam Imphal Free Press
  • United Nations Information Centre Delhi
  • Mr Vincent Nicod, ICRC
  • Dr Neelavali of Initiative Women In Development
  • Control Arms Foundation of India
  • India International Centre Delhi
  • India Habitat Centre Delhi
  • Team CNN IBN
  • Mr Rakesh Meihoubam of Human Rights Law Network Manipur
  • Mr Yambem Laba, Former Member Manipur Human Rights Commission
  • Gandhi Peace Foundation, New Delhi
  • Ms Jody Williams, 1997, Nobel Peace Laureate;Ms Shireen Ebadi, 2003 Nobel Peace Laureate; Ms Leymah Gbowee,2011 Nobel Peace Laureate and other members of Nobel Women's Initiative.
designed by PurpleSand